Dread X Collection icon

Dread X Collection For PC

facebookPlay Now

About Dread X Collection

Dread X Collection is a unique anthology of horror games, crafted by a selection of the indie development scene's most creative minds. Each game within this collection is a standalone tale of terror, designed to evoke the chilling atmosphere and innovative gameplay mechanics reminiscent of the legendary P.T. (Playable Teaser) for the cancelled Silent Hills project. Created over a grueling seven-day period, these games showcase the developers' dedication to delivering high-quality horror experiences in a limited timeframe.

Features of Dread X Collection

- Anthology Format: Each game in the Dread X Collection offers a unique horror experience, allowing players to explore a variety of themes and gameplay styles within the horror genre.

- Indie Talent: Featuring games from some of the most talented indie developers, the collection benefits from a diverse range of creative visions and innovative approaches to horror.

- Intense Development Timeline: Created in just seven sleepless nights, the collection highlights the developers' ability to produce compelling content under extreme time constraints.

- P.T. Inspiration: Drawing inspiration from the iconic P.T., each game aims to capture the essence of psychological horror and interactive storytelling that made P.T. so memorable.

Release Date of Dread X Collection

26 May, 2020

Reviewed by Jason K. Menard


Updated on26 May, 2020