Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series icon

Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series For PC

facebookPlay Now

About Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series

Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series is a pair of classic role-playing games set in the brutal and unforgiving world of Dark Sun. This series includes 'Dark Sun: Shattered Lands' and 'Dark Sun: Wake of the Ravager', both of which immerse players in a sun-scorched, wind-scraped landscape where survival is a constant challenge. The games are based on the popular Dungeons & Dragons tabletop RPG system, offering a deep and complex gameplay experience with a focus on tactical combat and strategic decision-making.

Features of Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series

- Vast, Savage World: Explore a richly detailed, post-apocalyptic world where the environment itself is a character, full of danger and opportunity.

- Tactical Combat: Engage in strategic battles where player choices and positioning are crucial to success.

- Deep Storyline: Follow a compelling narrative that unfolds through interactions with NPCs, environmental storytelling, and player decisions.

- Complex Character Development: Create and develop characters with a wide range of skills, abilities, and moral choices that affect the game world.

- Unique Setting: Experience a fantasy world that diverges from traditional high-fantasy settings, focusing on a harsh, desert-like environment and a society shaped by scarcity and conflict.

Release Date of Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series

29 Mar, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas P. Larson


Updated on29 Mar, 2022
DeveloperStrategic Simulations