Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series icon

Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series For PC

facebookPlay Now

About Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series

Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series transports players into a dark and eerie world where gothic and Egyptian horrors intertwine. Set within the campaign setting of Ravenloft, this series offers a chilling experience with its two main titles: 'Ravenloft: Strahd's Possession' and its sequel, 'Ravenloft: Stone Prophet'. Both games immerse players in a blend of horror and adventure, challenging them to navigate through the shadows and confront the malevolent forces that dwell within.

Features of Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series

- Gothic and Egyptian Horror: Combines the chilling atmosphere of gothic horror with the mystical elements of ancient Egypt, creating a unique and terrifying setting.

- Campaign Setting of Ravenloft: Utilizes the iconic Ravenloft setting, known for its dark fantasy and horror elements, providing a rich backdrop for the games' narratives.

- Two Main Titles: Features 'Ravenloft: Strahd's Possession' and 'Ravenloft: Stone Prophet', each offering distinct adventures and challenges within the Ravenloft universe.

- Horror and Adventure Blend: Successfully merges elements of horror with traditional adventure gameplay, ensuring a thrilling and immersive experience for players.

Release Date of Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft Series

29 Mar, 2022

Reviewed by Arnold A. Howe


Updated on29 Mar, 2022
DeveloperDreamForge Intertainment