.hack//G.U. Last Recode icon

.hack//G.U. Last Recode For PC

facebookPlay Now

About .hack//G.U. Last Recode

.hack//G.U. Last Recode is a remastered collection of the classic .hack//G.U. series, originally released for the PlayStation 2. This compilation brings together the three main titles, Rebirth, Reminisce, and Redemption, all updated with enhanced graphics and gameplay mechanics. Additionally, it introduces a new fourth volume, .hack//G.U. Reconnection, expanding the original narrative. Set in the fictional MMORPG known as 'The World,' players delve into a complex story of virtual reality, identity, and the blurred lines between the digital and real worlds.

Features of .hack//G.U. Last Recode

- Remastered Titles: All three original .hack//G.U. games, Rebirth, Reminisce, and Redemption, have been fully restored with improved visuals and performance.

- New Volume: Introduces a brand new fourth volume, .hack//G.U. Reconnection, which adds new content and story elements to the existing trilogy.

- Enhanced Gameplay: Features updated mechanics and controls to modernize the gameplay experience, making it more accessible and enjoyable for both new and returning players.

- Rich Narrative: Offers a deep and engaging storyline that explores themes of virtual reality, character development, and the impact of technology on society.

Release Date of .hack//G.U. Last Recode

3 Nov, 2017

Reviewed by Jason K. Menard


Updated on3 Nov, 2017
LanguagesEnglish,French,German,Japanese,Traditional Chinese