Sker Ritual - Siren's Song icon

Sker Ritual - Siren's Song For PC

facebookPlay Now

About Sker Ritual - Siren's Song

Sker Ritual - Siren's Song is an expansion pack for the base game Sker Ritual, a survival horror title available on Steam. Set in the eerie world of Sker Island, this DLC introduces new challenges and story elements that deepen the player's experience. The base game, Sker Ritual, is known for its atmospheric tension, cooperative gameplay, and a narrative steeped in Welsh folklore. Siren's Song builds upon this foundation, offering players new ways to interact with the haunted environment and confront the nightmarish creatures that inhabit it.

Features of Sker Ritual - Siren's Song

- Expanded Storyline: Delve deeper into the lore of Sker Island with new narrative elements that explore the origins of the Siren and her connection to the island's dark history.

- New Gameplay Mechanics: Introduces fresh gameplay mechanics that challenge players to adapt their strategies and enhance their survival skills.

- Enhanced Atmosphere: Features improved graphics and sound design to create a more immersive and terrifying experience, perfect for horror enthusiasts.

- Additional Characters: Playable characters with unique abilities and backgrounds, adding variety and replayability to the game.

Release Date of Sker Ritual - Siren's Song

8 Mar, 2023

Reviewed by Thomas P. Larson


Updated on8 Mar, 2023
DeveloperWales Interactive
11 more