Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy icon

Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy For PC

facebookPlay Now

About Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy

Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy is a nostalgic journey back to the beloved world of Spyro, featuring remastered versions of the original three games: Spyro™ the Dragon, Spyro™ 2: Ripto's Rage!, and Spyro™: Year of the Dragon. This collection brings the classic platforming adventures of the iconic purple dragon into the modern era with enhanced graphics, updated controls, and the same charming gameplay that fans remember.

Features of Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy

- Stunning HD Graphics: Experience the vibrant and colorful world of Spyro like never before with beautifully remastered HD visuals.

- Classic Gameplay: Enjoy the same engaging platforming action, challenging puzzles, and thrilling boss battles that made the original games so memorable.

- Enhanced Controls: Modernized controls and smoother gameplay mechanics make navigating through the worlds of Spyro more intuitive and enjoyable.

- Three Full Games: Dive into the complete adventures of Spyro with all three original games included in one package, offering hours of gameplay and replayability.

Release Date of Spyro™ Reignited Trilogy

3 Sep, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. Larson


Updated on3 Sep, 2019
DeveloperToys for Bob
14 more